I’m an MVP!

Humblebrag, my Saturday morning class loves me. Or at least they liked me enough to nominate me as this quarters MVP. I can’t express how shocked and humbled I am by this. I also got a good laugh out of it:


I was told that “quietly consisten” meant that I show up every week, on time, get my shit together, and push myself. I am anything. It quiet when I work out. Besides the f-bombs every other exercise, there’s also the grunting and yelling. But, hey, I have nothing but love and appreciation. For those who voted for me last week. 

Now I get to test out “laser wrap therapy” that will “burn 900 calories in a relaxing 45 minutes.” Don’t worry, I’ll let you all know how that works out for me!

Author: blyther

There isn't much to say. I'm a bartender, a mom, a wife, a daughter, a pain-in-the-ass. I like movies and music. I like to talk too much about things I don't fully understand. I have a limited grasp on politics, government, life, and love. What I do have is so many opinions on random crap. So welcome to my depository for the things floating in my brain as they are being purged out via keyboard.

Leave a Reply

