Week 10, three to go

Last week was a rough week and I fell backwards a little bit. Didn’t gain any weight, didn’t lose any either. I’ve hit the plateau. 

This morning my trainer and I discussed pushing it the next theee weeks. I’m going to give it a go. Four trips to the gym this week, five in week 11 and 12. This includes an additional personal training appointment on Thursday’s and with some scheduling luck an MX4 class mixed in. 

Need to watch the diet as well. I know I said I was going to stick with portion control and not go extreme diet, but my goal is 2.5lbs a week until the final weigh in. That means cutting out the crap and the excuses. 

I should be able to pull this off until at least Friday. 

Here goes nothing. 

Weigh-in: 179.8lbs Jeans got a little tighter in the waist this weekend. 

Author: blyther

There isn't much to say. I'm a bartender, a mom, a wife, a daughter, a pain-in-the-ass. I like movies and music. I like to talk too much about things I don't fully understand. I have a limited grasp on politics, government, life, and love. What I do have is so many opinions on random crap. So welcome to my depository for the things floating in my brain as they are being purged out via keyboard.

Leave a Reply

